Contact Our team

You can contact the individual members of our team at Baldock Methodist Church team by clicking the links below: 

 

Minister: minister@baldockmethodist.co.uk

 

Secretary: secretary@baldockmethodist.co.uk

 

Treasurer: treasurer@baldockmethodist.co.uk

 

Stewards: stewards@baldockmethodist.co.uk

 

Property: property@baldockmethodist.co.uk

 

Hall bookings: bookings@baldockmethodist.co.uk

 

Webmasterwebmaster@baldockmethodist.co.uk

 

Coffeee morning: coffee@baldockmethodist.co.uk

 

Sunday School & Holiday Club:kidsfun@baldockmethodist.co.uk

 

Services Timetable

Because of the Coronavirus Pandemic and the latest legislation we are not able to hold Worship Services as frequently as we would like to and for the next few months will be alternating our services between Baldock & Arlesey Methodist Churches: 

10.45 September 19

* Rev G. Claydon-Knights

Holy Communion

September 26

* No Service

October 3

* No Service

10.45 October 10

* Rev Bob Forest

Harvest Service

10.45 October 17

* Barbara Cook

10.45 October 24

* Rev G. Claydon-Knights

Holy Communion

October 31

* No Service

10.45 November 7

* Rev Bob Forest

10.45 November 14

* Rev G. Claydon-Knights

Holy Communion

November 21

* No Service

10.45 November 28

* Val Reid

-----------------------

Here is a link to our local  weekly online service:

https://www.stevenagemethodist-hs.co.uk/echurch-sunday-service/

-----------------------

If you need to contact our Minister you can email him:

minister@baldockmethodist.co.uk

-----------------------

Baldock Methodist Church

Whitehorse Street

Baldock

Hertfordshire

SG7 6QB

minister@baldockmethodist.co.uk 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Baldock Methodist Church