Contact Our team

You can contact the individual members of our team at Baldock Methodist Church team by clicking the links below: 

 

Minister: minister@baldockmethodist.co.uk

 

Secretary: secretary@baldockmethodist.co.uk

 

Treasurer: treasurer@baldockmethodist.co.uk

 

Stewards: stewards@baldockmethodist.co.uk

 

Property: property@baldockmethodist.co.uk

 

Hall bookings: bookings@baldockmethodist.co.uk

 

Webmasterwebmaster@baldockmethodist.co.uk

 

Coffeee morning: coffee@baldockmethodist.co.uk

Services Timetable

February 25th

No Service

March 3rd - Worship

10.45 - Spencer

March 10th 

No Service

March 17th - Worship & HC

10.45 Rev Emmanuel Onabanjo

12.00 Church Council Meeting

March 24th

No Service

March 31st - Worship

10.45 - Jennifer Rogers

April 7th - Worship

10.45 Joint service at Central Methodist Letchworth

April 14th - Worship

10.45 Helen Dearn

April 21st

No Service

April 28th - Worship & HC

10.45 Rev Emmanuel Onabanjo

May 5th

No Service

May 12th - Worship

10.45 Jennifer Rogers

May 19th

No Service

May 26th - Worship

10.45 Alison Ffinch

-----------------------

If you need to contact our Minister you can email him:

minister@baldockmethodist.co.uk

-----------------------

Baldock Methodist Church

Whitehorse Street

Baldock

Hertfordshire

SG7 6QB

minister@baldockmethodist.co.uk 

Print | Sitemap
© Baldock Methodist Church