Contact Our team

You can contact the individual members of our team at Baldock Methodist Church team by clicking the links below: 

 

Minister: minister@baldockmethodist.co.uk

 

Secretary: secretary@baldockmethodist.co.uk

 

Treasurer: treasurer@baldockmethodist.co.uk

 

Stewards: stewards@baldockmethodist.co.uk

 

Property: property@baldockmethodist.co.uk

 

Hall bookings: bookings@baldockmethodist.co.uk

 

Webmasterwebmaster@baldockmethodist.co.uk

 

Coffeee morning: coffee@baldockmethodist.co.uk

 

Sunday School & Holiday Club:kidsfun@baldockmethodist.co.uk

 

Services Timetable

We are delighted to announce that we are now holding services EVERY week! 

All are welcome to join us in our worship.

10.45 November 28

* Rev Val Reid

10.45 December 5th

* Rev John Whittle

10.45 December 12

* Rev Bob Forrest

10.45 December 19

* Rev G. Claydon-Knights

Holy Communion

16.00 December 19th

* Christingle

10.00 December 25th

* Rev Bob Forrest

10.45 January 2nd 2022

* Sarah Peacock

10.45 January 9th

* Rev Bob Forrest

10.45 January 16th

* Rev G. Claydon-Knights

Covenant Service with Arlesey Methodist Church including Holy Communion

10.45 January 23rd

* Jennifer Rogers

10.45 January 30th

* Rev Bob Forrest

10.45 February 6th

* Rev Nick Young

10.00 February 13th

* Christine Warren

Joint service with our friends at Stotfold Methodist Church

10.45 February 20th

* Rev G. Claydon-Knights

Holy Communion

10.45 February 27th

* Rev Bob Forrest

-----------------------

If you need to contact our Minister you can email him:

minister@baldockmethodist.co.uk

-----------------------

Baldock Methodist Church

Whitehorse Street

Baldock

Hertfordshire

SG7 6QB

minister@baldockmethodist.co.uk 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Baldock Methodist Church