Contact Our team

You can contact the individual members of our team at Baldock Methodist Church team by clicking the links below: 

 

Minister: minister@baldockmethodist.co.uk

 

Secretary: secretary@baldockmethodist.co.uk

 

Treasurer: treasurer@baldockmethodist.co.uk

 

Stewards: stewards@baldockmethodist.co.uk

 

Property: property@baldockmethodist.co.uk

 

Hall bookings: bookings@baldockmethodist.co.uk

 

Webmasterwebmaster@baldockmethodist.co.uk

 

Coffeee morning: coffee@baldockmethodist.co.uk

 

Sunday School & Holiday Club:kidsfun@baldockmethodist.co.uk

 

Services Timetable

All are welcome to join us in our worship:

10.00 May 22nd

* Helen Dearn

Joint Service at

Stotfold Methodist Church

 

10.45 May 29th

* Peter Rogers

 

10.45 June 5th

* Rev J. Whittle

 

10.45 June 19th

* Rev G. Claydon-Knights

Holy Communion

 

10.30 June 26th Joint service at Arlesey

* TBA

 

10.45 July 10th

* Jennifer Rogers

 

10.45 July 24th

* Rev G. Claydon-Knights

Holy Communion

 

10.45 August 26th

* Rev G. Claydon-Knights

Holy Communion

-----------------------

If you need to contact our Minister you can email him:

minister@baldockmethodist.co.uk

-----------------------

Baldock Methodist Church

Whitehorse Street

Baldock

Hertfordshire

SG7 6QB

minister@baldockmethodist.co.uk 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Baldock Methodist Church